RACE YEARS    Current   2017   2016  2015   2014   2013  2012 & prior

OKI 24 Hour Race 2015


 1st Open     Andy Maloney, Nic Heiner    OKI
 1st Masters    Dean Drummond, Neil Wooldridge, Scott Leith    Canam
 1st Youth    Tim Adair, James Jennings    RPM
 1st Solo    Matt Coutts    Watershed
 1st Female    Chantal Grass, Shaaron McKee, Aleisha Ferguson    Hall Spars
 1st Sub-Youth    Emma French, Jackson Keon, James Wilson, Tom Fyfe    GPS


Full Results (excel)

Photos in Flickr: John Adair 

 Race video by Susannah Pyatt:


A great story on the Volvo Ocean Race website about the Oki 24 Hour race. Thanks to all of the VOR sailors for making this OKI so special! 

VOR - Team Abu Dhabi : Busman's Holiday

Special thanks to  Panmure Lagoon Sailing Club sailors and their Commodore, Chantal Grass for being first to enter 7 teams in the 2015 OKI24.

PLSC made up 25% of the fleet - what an amazing effort, we hope to see you next year too. 

OKI OPTI 6 Hr Race 2015


Race Documents

2015 24 Hour Race NOR
OKI Race Entry Form 2015
OKI Opti 6 Hr Race - Notice of Race 2015
Opti 6 Hour Flyer.pdf
Entry questions - Serena Beavis 
Sponsorship enquiries - Garry Hassall