RACE YEARS    Current   2017   2016  2015   2014   2013  2012 & prior

OKI 24 Hour Race 2016

5th and 6th March 2016
Incorporating the Optimist 6 Hour Race on Saturday 5th March.


2016 Results

1st Overall Jason Saunders and Tom Saunders      Lautrec
1st Open Fleet   Jason Saunders and Tom Saunders Lautrec
1st Female Annabelle Rennie-Younger, Julia Francis, Teau McKenzie Dominion Constructors
1st Masters Scott Leith, Dean Drummond and Tony Nicholson Smales Farm
1st Youth Josh Bull and Sean Bull The Water Shed
1st Sub Youth Finn Beavis, Finn Drummond, Logan Beckman and Tom Hyde   Absolute CNC

The Legends Race
Legends of New Zealand sailing were invited to race, starting at 5pm, finishing at 7pm.

1st Sam Meech Oki Laser Youth Worlds
2nd Matt Coutts Bayswater Marina   Finn National Champion
3rd Dan Wilcox Harken Silver Medal 470 Worlds 2016, National Champ
4th Ray Davies         RPM International   Team New Zealand
5th Susannah Pyatt Mackay Boats London Olympics


OKI 24 Results Overall
OKI 24 Results by Division
Prize Winners OKI 24 Hour Race

Results Opti 6 Hour
Prize Winners OKI Opti 6 Hour Endurance Race. 




Opti 6 Facebook Gallery Part 1 (Susannah Pyatt)
Opti 6 Facebook Gallery Part 2 (Susannah Pyatt)
Opti 6 Facebook Gallery Part 3 (David Stanton)
Opti 6 Prizegiving Facebook Gallery (David Stanton)

OKI 24 Photo Gallery (David Stanton)

OKI 24 Facebook Gallery Part 1 (Susannah Pyatt) 
OKI Legends Race (Susannah Pyatt)