Please contact our Class Reps with any questions you have regarding their Class.

 

   

CLASS     

REP                  

CONTACT          

O'pen Bic Peter Soosalu info@murraysbay.org
LTS Holly MacMillan LTS@murraysbay.org
Blue Cameron Dunn mbscgreen@gmail.com
Green Cameron Dunn mbscgreen@gmail.com
Open  Tanja Ferissey tanja@newimageasia.com
Open Simon Redpath ssredpath@gmail.com
P PClass Philip Elworthy philip.elworthy@gmail.com
P PClass Amy Mulcahy amymulcahy@xtra.co.nz
Starling Philip Elworthy philip.elworthy@gmail.com
Starling Ann-Marie Read anne-marie.parry@xtra.co.nz
Laser Paul Stock paulstock@xtra.co.nz
Zephyr Craig Moss craig.moss508@gmail.com
420 Stephen Menzies stmenzies@xtra.co.nz
29er Murray Wilson murray@pure-build.co.nz
49er David Gunn david@stack.co.nz
Nacra Scott Fyfe scott@gps1.co.nz