Regatta Years    2018  2017   2016    2015 

STACK Winter Champs 2015



2015 Results 
Congratulations to these winners:

  First Female   First Overall  
Optimist Green       Lizzie Shapland         KYC      Lizzie Shapland KYC    
Optimist Open Nina Mannering  NSC  Campbell Stanton    MBSC 
P Class  Nicole Wilson  OYC/MYC   Josh Berry  MBSC
Starling  Ngaio Balfour FBYC  Pat Morgan  KYC 
29er Greta & Kate Stewart MBSC Jackson Keon & Nick Egnot-Johnson  MBSC
420  Kerensa Jennings, Chelsea Rees   MBSC  Jonathon Weston, Taylor Balogh  WBC, Naval Point 
470      Antonioluigi Concu, Luca Roccati   WBC 
Laser      Tony Nicholson MBSC
Lasar Radial      Scott Leith  MBSC
Laser Rad Youth Ali Nightingale CBYC  James Jennings  MBSC

Lauren Mackenzie  

Manly SC  Lauren Mackenzie   Manly SC 
Techno  Audrey Perratt   MBSC  Max van der Zalm   TYPBC 



Full Winter Champs Results here

Photos by LiveSailDie
Photo Gallery Day 1 B-Course
Photo Gallery Day 3 B-Course



Regatta Notices and Entry 2015
Notice of Race 2015  (Note new Contact number now included  027 444 7721)



Past STACK New Zealand Winter Championships 

Results - 2014 Stack Winter Champs                    PHOTOS here   
Opti Green Photos

RESULTS - 2013 Stack Winter Champs               PHOTOS - 3 GALLERIES